We’re proud to have some of our area’s most influential leaders on our Board of Directors. 

board-S Seiffert.jpg

Stephanie Seiffert — President
Partner, Nixon Peabody

board- Katelin Ryan.jpg

Katelin Pellett — Vice-President
Vice President of Programs,
Causewave Community Partners

Wende Knapp.jpg

Wende Knapp, Esq. — Immediate Past President
Attorney, Xerox Corporation


Melissa Palmer - Treasurer
Executive Vice President, CFO/COO, Butler/Till


Michelle Schleher — Secretary
Sr. Construction Project Manager, Facilities, Planning & Construction, Rochester Regional Health

Susan Acker.jpg

Susan Acker
First Vice President - Wealth Management, Acker & Associates


Alyssa Belasco
Marketing Manager, Community Care Home Health Services


Claudia Burcke
Manager, Business Expansion, Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Nicole Calcagni.jpg

Nicole Calcagni
Senior Associate, Investor Relations, Broadstone


Carin Cole
Assistant Dean of Students, Simon Business School

Carey Ann Denefrio.jpg

Carey Ann Denefrio
Attorney at Law, Littler Mendelson, P. C.


Andrea Holland
President, Holland Communications

Kathleen Pringle
CEO, Kathleen Pringle Group, Inc. 

Erin Tolefree.jpg

Erin Tolefree
Executive Vice President, Baldwin Richardson Foods


Susan George
Director, Events & Affiliate Relations, Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce


Cassidy Franklin
Events Manager/Affiliate Liaison
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce